[BEER] THE KING OF CLANS


PlayStation Network Scheduled Maintenance Today

Share

RadRon
Seal
Seal

Male Number of posts : 213
Age : 50
Location : Orlando Florida
Likes : 1
Registration date : 2009-05-09

PlayStation Network Scheduled Maintenance Today

Post by RadRon on Mon 16 Apr 2012, 6:56 am

PlayStation Nation!

My name is Matthew Harper, and I’m part of the recently-formed PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Management team. Our mission is to keep you better informed about everything that is going on in the wide world of the PlayStation Network, to make your voice heard within the company, and to ensure that you, the gamer, are at the heart of every development across PSN. Together, we will help guide the future of this platform.

I’m here today to let you know that we will be performing routine scheduled maintenance on the network on Monday, April 16th, starting at approximately 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT. This maintenance will last roughly 13 hours, concluding around 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT. During much of this time, users won’t be able to access the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management or play online. PSN enabled websites will not be able to service users, including this one.

We will continue to provide as much information as we can regarding any future maintenance we need to schedule.

Keep your eyes on the PlayStation Twitter feed for a notice when PSN is fully back online. We look forward to gaming with you all when the maintenance is finished on Monday night.

    Current date/time is Tue 17 Oct 2017, 1:06 am